A new place to find me: The Well!

The church I attend, The Well, has an awesome new website put together by our worship team. I am honored to be cross-publishing my writings there. Check out who we are and what more we have to offer at The WELL. You can find my writings under Devotions.

Shalom! G.

 

About Glenn Pettit

I am a deacon at The Well of Iowa, and husband to a beautiful wife and the father of four lovely kids. Called to teach and to preach, I write fresh messages about the Bible every now and then.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

